Australian Capital Territory Branch


< Previous    

A Branch Council is elected each year to provide voluntary administration and organisation of the Society. The Council organises functions, engages with students, represents the organisation at conferences and meetings, and advises on the strategic direction of the organisation. 

We are always looking for members to involve themselves in the running of the organisation. Please contact us on to express your interest in becoming involved.

Our Council members are listed with their organisations - to show the range of institutions in Canberra.  The Council members are elected as individuals to the Council and are not purporting to represent their employers.


Council Members

President - Bradley Rogers , The CIE 
Vice President - Chris Short,
Treasurer - Patricia Cameron, ACTEW AGL
Secretary - Daniel Bahyl, KPMG 

Committee Members

Marcia Keegan, SGS Economics and Planning 
Rebecca Cassells, Curtin University 
Guy Jakeman, ACIL Allens Consulting


All contact with Canberra Branch Council is managed through our Secretariat. Winston Bucknall, Executive Officer -  



To view the Constitution of the Canberra Branch click here.

Share this with your friends

Australian Capital Territory

map Queensland New South Wales Australian Capital Territory Victoria Tasmania South Australia Western Australia