Australian Capital Territory


Welcome to the ACT Branch of the Economic Society of Australia.

ESA ACT is one of the larger branches of the Economic Society, boasting a membership of 300+ members across a variety of sectors including the public service, academe, private and NGOs. Anyone interested in contemporary economic issues and debates is invited to join the Economic Society of Australia ACT. No special qualifications are required for membership, simply an interest in economic issues! Student members are eligible for discounted membership rates.  

Thank you to our Partner ANU Economics Branch for all your support


Share this with your friendss

Australian Capital Territory

map Queensland New South Wales Australian Capital Territory Victoria Tasmania South Australia Western Australia